Meet the team

Our directors and management brought this company from concept to where it is today, with an intimate knowledge of the business and stake in the outcome.


Thomas Abraham-James
President & CEO, Co-founder
Neil Herbert
Chairman, Co-founder
Stu Crow
Non-Executive Director
Brice Laurent
Non-Executive Director
Doris Meyer
Non-Executive Director
Jón Ferrier
Non-Executive Director


Michael Sturdy
General Manager - Operations
Josh Bluett
Technical Manager, Co-founder
Marc Farrington
Public Relations
Dan O'Brien
Chief Financial Officer
Ben Meyer
Corporate Secretary
pulsar helium

Connect with us

Interested in finding out more? Reach out to us directly or follow us on Twitter and stay updated.

Pulsar Helium logo
discover and learn

Our latest news

Pulsar Announces Positive Outcome From Seismic Survey At The Topaz Helium Project
View article
Open article
Pulsar Shares For Services
View article
Open article

View all
Pulsar Helium news releases